Jingle Jangle Mornings

I love bangles. I used to wear them a lot living in India. A friend of mine had brought me lots of glass bangles from Hyderbad. I would wear them to class and annoy everyone around me with the noise they would make when I wrote.  I found this bangle stand that would fit in my suitcase so that I could finally get my collection out of the boxes. I don’t wear them anymore, but I love that I have them.

The little boxes have little trinkets. I got them from the Dubai airport 😀

The most unique pieces in my collection are the snake skin bangles that my very good friend from Nigeria.

Untitledb

Leave a Reply

