Paul!

Paul was my husband’s favorite movie from 2011, and “It’s Probing Time” was his favorite line (and “God-bothering Cyclops”).  So I made him this cross-stitch for our 3rd anniversary.

Inspired by the amazing patterns at WeeLittleStitches on Etsy. Initially, I got the idea from her Shaun of the Dead pattern, since it’s basically the same guys with different hair.  I drew out everything on a graph sheet then stitched it out. I recently saw that she has a Paul pattern too, which is awesome and not lame-ish like mine (but my quote is better :D).

My frame is $7 from TJ Maxx.

Untitled

Untitled

Leave a Reply

