Spud

I love dogs, especially big ones like Labradors and St. Bernards.  But we lived in an apartment, so my mom wouldn’t let me get one because we didn’t have a yard blah blah blah. Three weeks before I left India, my parents got the cutest little Lab, who effectively replaced me in their lives. I’m not bitter. At all.

He looked like a little golden potato when he slept, so I named him Spud.

The last time I visited my parents, I spent sometime taking pictures of Spud (or Spuddy as he is now called).  Like me, he is very lazy. I guess, it runs in the family.

IMG_0032

I also made cookies in his likeness.

IMG_0015

IMG_0161

IMG_0077

IMG_0040

IMG_0039

IMG_0035

IMG_0168

My mom had a good point about having a yard. Spuddy loves rolling around in it. Spud

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

