My Hilarious Husband

I am starting a new series on the blog. This is where I chronicle some hilarious conversations my husband and I have if we stop staring at multiple screens in silence #2013 #technology

MHH
Me: Have you tried having a conversation with yourself?
Husband:Yes. That didn’t go well either.

We have no friends. This should be self-evident. Unless you are reading in my blog. In which case you are my bff.

Fun Fact: I found out that the word Hilarious has only one L after uploading the logo. #redo

Leave a Reply

