Abstract Turtles

I made some abstract Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle pancakes for my husband this weekend. This breakfast really kicked his ass  (get it? get it? because they are ninjas). This is my Pinspiration (I can’t find the original source)

2013 08 TMNT Pancakes (2)

There was a lot of batter left over, so I made lots more turtles to freeze. That gave me the pile of turtles: 2013 08 TMNT Pancakes (3)

And, this is what a bag of turtles looks like.

2013 08 TMNT Pancakes (1)

More Pinspiration!

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

