Camera Bag Organization

Last black friday, I treated myself to this super cute Jo-Totes bag, that I had been lusting after ever since I got my camera. It is everything I dreamed of and more.

I try to keep my gear at a minimum, because it gets heavy and difficult to find things after a certain point.
2013 07 Camera Bag (3)
Contents:

2013 07 Camera Bag (4)

My cute little pouch (for $7 at TJ Maxx) that corrals all my little bits and bobs:
2013 07 Camera Bag (5)

2013 07 Camera Bag (1)

Contents (Clockwise from top):

More pinspiration [Not My Board]

2013 07 Camera Bag (2)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

